Tuesday, November 09, 2010

Today UConn All-American Maya Moore and Tiffany Hayes have each been selected to the 2010-11 Naismith Award Preseason Watch List as announced by the Atlanta Tipoff Club. The winner will be announced during the 2011 Final Four in Indianapolis, IN in April. Both Moore and Hayes also earned a spot on the Wooden Award Preseason Watch List.

No comments: