Thursday, October 10, 2013

First Night Teams Announced

Pick the starting five for #TeamGeno and #TeamKevin! The men's and women's players receiving the most votes will be named the starters during the first-ever inter-squad scrimmage between players from the men's and women's basketball teams, led by head coaches Geno Auriemma and Kevin Ollie. Gampel Pavilion doors will open at 6:00pm. The first 2,500 fans in attendance will receive either a #TeamGeno or #TeamKevin t-shirt and 2,500 fans will also receive Husky glow sticks.

Omar Calhoun
Saniya Chong
DeAndre Daniels
Niels Giffey
Bria Hartley
Pat Lenehan
Shabazz Napier
Phillip Nolan
Briana Pulido
Terrence Samuel
Breanna Stewart
Kiah Stokes
Tor Watts

Brianna Banks
Ryan Boatright
Amida Brimah
Stefanie Dolson
Kentan Facey
Moriah Jefferson
Lasan Kromah
Tierney Lawlor
Kaleena Mosqueda-Lewis
Tyler Olander
Rodney Purvis
Leon Tolksdorf
Morgan Tuck

Vote for the starting line-up here. Doors open at 6:00pm and it's SHOWTIME at 7!

No comments: