Tuesday, August 23, 2011

Today the UConn trio of Sr. G Tiffany Hayes, So. C Stefanie Dolson, and So G Bria Hartley were named to the 25-member 2011-12 Preseason Wade Watch list. Last season UConn Great Maya Moore won the Wade Trophy award for a record 3rd time. UConn leads the way along with Notre Dame by having 3 players named to the list and the Big East leads all conferences with a total of 9 players.

No comments: